PL / ENG

Call us and see it Live

Contact

Sales / rental :
MichaƂ Piotrowiak
info@leiadisplay.com
+48 501807383

Constructor:
Daniel Skutela
daniel.skutela@leiadisplay.com
+48 602408609

Interactive module:
Marcin Panek
marcin.panek@leiadisplay.com
+48 721175900

Press contact:
Karolina Skutela
karolina.skutela@leiadisplay.com
+48 607066134

Local Distributors

Benelux:
Upstore
www.upstore.be
benelux@leiadisplay.com
Tel: +32 468232240
Skype: creator.upstore

China & Hong Kong:
Shenzhen Dashang Innovated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.
www.dashangcx.com
china@leiadisplay.com
Tel: +86 18666112729

South Korea:
Star Networks
www.starnetworks.co.kr
Seungwon Ham
hamseung@hanmail.net
Tel: +82 (0)10 9534 2070

Mexico:
Signia Display SAPI
mexico@leiadisplay.com